If the information you are looking for cannot be found on the website, or you have any questions you feel you need to ask, please feel free to send us an email.

The committee is voted in at the AGM each year and is taking the club through its seventh year. If you need to email a particular member of the committee then use the contact details below. 

Fran Vosper
Chairman  |  secretary@bodminroadrunners.com

Lesley Taphouse
Vice Chairman  |  secretary@bodminroadrunners.com

Rebecca Bateman
Secretary  |  secretary@bodminroadrunners.com 

Martin Morgan
Treasurer  |  martin@bodminroadrunners.com 

Ian Ringer
Race Secretary  |  racesec@bodminroadrunners.com

Rebecca Bateman and Lesley Taphouse
Social Secretarys  |  secretary@bodminroadrunners.com

Ian Ringer
Coach  |  coach@bodminroadrunners.com


Leave a Reply