Thanks to everyone involved for organising a great evening yesterday

The Coaches’ award went to Billy MacKellar
Awards read out by Fran Vosper (Chairman)
Rachael Wilsher received the award for Most Improved Female Runner
Wilson Trophy awarded to Dee Smith
Damian’s dance moves got a special mention
Nuttiest Runner Sabrina (Bea) Hicks
Runner of the Year Nic Vosper

We were all been impressed by Nic successfully completing her 12 half marathons in 12 months challenge, and managing to fit in a couple of “really hard” marathons as well. Well done Nic

Lesley Taphouse presented a special award to Ian and Becky in thanks for all their hard work as coaches. We hope to see Ian wearing his Head Coach Tee Shirt soon and no doubt Becky will be making good use of her whistle during Tuesday Training

Photos by Julie Oxenham and Ian ringer

Thanks to Bea and Barnicutts for hosting the event